Return to WoodMaxx WM-6600
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Machine June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Randall Spurgeon from Montgomery Louisiana  
Purchased the WM6600 for my Kubota 3240 and the machine exceeded my expectations. Being a heavy equipment technician, I know how high quality equipment is supposed to perform and this machine hits the mark.  Thanks WoodMaxx..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wm6600 backhoe December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Ott from Glen Rose, TX United States  
Great service, easy to work with when ordering WM6600 and deliver. Got it hooked up to my John Deere 3038e tractor. So far this machine is working good and well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WM6600 Backhoe November 6, 2020
Reviewer: Adam Hopper from Ashville, AL United States  
Thanks WoodMaxx.  I purchased the WM6600 Backhoe from you and it has been a great addition to my 25HP Tractor.  Purchasing was a breeze, just called up and spoke with Jim, quick and easy.  Set up took some time, but all the parts are nice and robust. Controls are familiar and easy to operate, very smooth operation while running lower RPM's with the "tank" of a pump that comes with.  PTO Pump is the way to go, it makes connecting and disconnecting a breeze.  Thanks for supplying such a nice product at a really good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wm6600 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Duane Johnson from Bay City, WI United States  
Just purchased this, I haven't used the hoe yet, but I'm very pleased with the process so far.  I ordered my backhoe on Monday, and Friday it was delivered to my house.  Could not ask for better service, and everything looks good and seems to work properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paid for itself in one week October 1, 2020
Reviewer: W H from Hollandale , MS United States  
Received my 8600 backhoe attached it to my 4540 Mahindra and installed 2 septic systems with 500 gallon tanks on my home place and  300 ft of fill line in the past week ..... attachment works great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WM6600 April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Casto from Ripley, WV United States  
Buying this WM6600 backhoe attachment has been four years in the making. I looked at several backhoes, and for the money, I couldn't find any to my liking. The gentleman who was an awesome help is Jim of Woodmaxx. Very knowledgeable about what he was selling and the biggest thing for me is attitude and his was wonderful. Not rude at all and I really appreciate that. Thanks to all at Woodmaxx.
Richard

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WM-6600 April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Pagano from Arvada, CO United States  
Great addition to Kubota B2710 at a great price.Assembly was simple other having to trace one stabilizer hose that was miss labeled. Machine is plenty strong for most anything you could ask of it.
Shipped quick and customer service is great.
If your looking for a quality hoe attachment or other attachments I highly recommend Woodmax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wm6600 backhoe attachment January 6, 2020
Reviewer: john grimes from huntsville, TX United States  
From the time I ordered I got it in a little over a week no problems no damage. Installed on my Mahindra 45-40 was a breeze everything fit good. Had to buy a pto extender, works real good. Dug a sewer field line first thing, performed good. I would recommend this attachment to everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 backhoe December 6, 2019
Reviewer: delbert green from lynchburg, VA United States  
It took me 8 hrs to complete the installation, a little tricky to get the third point aligned. The only complaint I have is that pressure hose to the pump should be 10 inches longer. pressure side is 27 inches,suction side is 44 inches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid product November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Johnson from Friendswood, TX United States  
A little tough to initially install alone but for sure a solid product and great purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items