FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to WoodMaxx WM-6600 7' Tractor Backhoe Attachment
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wm6600 backhoe attachment January 6, 2020
Reviewer: john grimes from huntsville, TX United States  
From the time I ordered I got it in a little over a week no problems no damage. Installed on my Mahindra 45-40 was a breeze everything fit good. Had to buy a pto extender, works real good. Dug a sewer field line first thing, performed good. I would recommend this attachment to everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 backhoe December 6, 2019
Reviewer: delbert green from lynchburg, VA United States  
It took me 8 hrs to complete the installation, a little tricky to get the third point aligned. The only complaint I have is that pressure hose to the pump should be 10 inches longer. pressure side is 27 inches,suction side is 44 inches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid product November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Johnson from Friendswood, TX United States  
A little tough to initially install alone but for sure a solid product and great purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backhoe June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Sack from Jefferson, OH United States  
Works real good

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kubota B2320 May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Whitaker from evans, WV United States  
This WoodMaxx WM-6600 is more powerful than you would think it would be. Very nice looking on my Kubota B 2320 Tractor and has more breakout force then a Kubota BH65 backhoe that is $2500.00 dollars more. A free mechanical thumb is a plus. 5 Stars for Woodmaxx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New to a backhoe January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Paul from Webster, FL United States  
I ordered the backhoe last October 2018, but was told my model wouldn't be available until after the first of the year.  True enough, it was ready to ship about 14 January 2019.  I had it delivered to a local freight terminal as my road isn't suited for large trucks.  I picked it up on the 18th.
 Assembly wasn't bad, and it was put to work the next day.  I have never operated a backhoe, so there was a learning curve, but before long I had dug out a large pile of palmetto palm roots.  This machine is tough and powerful.  Today I dug out two oak tree stumps left from trees blown over in wind storms.  
 I'm very pleased with the unit, and expect it will serve me well for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WM-6600 backhoe attachment November 30, 2018
Reviewer: John Crummey from Western Bay, NL Canada  
It's the best. I have it installed on my 2025r John Deere tractor, I also ordered a pto extension. Installed it in very little time.  The shipping was fast (Newfoundland Canada). It works very well, Thanks, John.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The ripper is better than a stump grinder July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Grant Rauch from Mayfield, NY United States  
This backhoe far exceeds my expectations.   I have a yanmar 424.  I have rented the Cub Cadet back hoes on the 3200 series tractors.   The speed they work at when revving high does not come close to the speed the WoodMaxx hoe works at on idle.    I have removed about three dozen stumps in less than a week.   The ripper is phenomenal start wide and go deep, keep clipping back the roots and you can pull any stump.   So glad I didn't waste my money on a stump grinder.  Using this and the chipper on 20 acres of overgrown lakefront property.  Here are a couple of pictures to give you an idea.

https://photos.app.goo.gl/86DyVQNw4JDtGM69A

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Excited March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur K. from Troutdale, OR  
I received the backhoe in good shape. We have attached it to our Kubota and it is ready to use once the snow melts. We are very excited to put this machine to use! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WM-6600 Backhoe March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie Miller from Baldwinsville, NY United States  
Recently received my WM-6600 backhoe and I am totally impressed. The backhoe is very well built and precision is evident throughout all of it's construction. Another thing that impressed me and helped with my decision was the people at WoodMaxx who are always available for any questions one on one, responding quickly.Great company, great equipment!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items