FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to WoodMaxx TM-86H Hydraulic Wood Chipper w/hydraulic infeed
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works well April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Rob G from IL United States  
Just got the chipper and these are my first impressions.  Build quality and finish looks good.  I did some test runs and connected to a JD2305 it will eat through 4" pine pretty easily.  I was surprised.  The hydraulic feed is a  must have.  So far this has exceeded my expectations and not having to drag huge piles to the burn pile is fantastic.  I can go out and trim for a couple of hours and be done.  The extra large opening works well, while it is bigger than what can be chipped whole, it makes for easy feeding of odd shapes branches.  

There are a couple of minor nits that prevent it from being perfect but what is.    As others have stated the control bar could be moved in about an inch or two so the branches don't shut off the feed.  The oil fill could be larger,  and finally they only had orange ones in stock.  These all seem pretty minor except for the color.  ;-)

Very happy so far with the purchase.  Unit came quickly and very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great chipper. January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Simboli from Canfield, OH United States  
Was worried before ordering, because I was purchasing it for my kubota bx1880, and no one had reviewed it yet with that tractor, but I ordered it anyway. I am so happy that I did, it chips like a dream, doesn't slow down until you reach 4 inches or bigger, excited to get this on a bigger tractor. My one complaint is the safety bar is too close to the infeed shute. While I was chipping I was constantly fighting with it to keep it on, as branches being pulled in were always bumping the bar to neutral.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Duty Machine December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Wheeless from San Angelo, TX United States  
I recently purchased this chipper along with the premium pto shaft upgrade to go behind a John Deere 1025R. The chipper is well built and actually out performed my expectations. It is a load for the 3 point lift using an iMatch quick hitch but it will lift it. Only thing I would change is the oil fill opening on the tank could be bigger. Ronald in sales was super friendly and knowledgeable. Machine was delivered on time in great condition. I have used it very little but have no reason to believe it will hold up for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Krum, TX United States  
The machine is a perfect mix of power and size; excellent for the DYI property owner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Wood Chipper! October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Justin from MI United States  
We are running the WoodMaxx on our Kabota b2650. The chipper is very well built and is easy to operate. It makes tree trimming a lot shorter and not as hard on you. Thank You for a great Product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great with my BX-23S October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Troy Hart from New Milford, CT United States  
I have over 25 hrs on it mainly chipping old piles of hardwood and lots of cedar.
It is amazing that it can almost chip anything that fits. Great product, only complaint is the feed handle loosens up often, only a minor issue though. My BX23s is enough power for it. Adjusting the feed speed is important!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TM-86H September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Glowac from Essex, CT United States  
Wow, you get a lot of bang for your buck with this chipper. Well made and works like a champ.  Very reasonable price for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tm-86h September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Edwards from colville, WA United States  
I was looking at a wm-8m which my buddy bought. When I was ordering the staff said it was to heavy for my ford 8n. They advised me that the tm-86h would be a better match. I was not happy the way the 8n was acting so I bought a kioti dk4510,45hp compared to 20 .Holly Cow what a difference, This chipper is a monster. It has taken everything that I throw in it .The adjustable feed is a big deal.
Thanks for the referral with the tm-86h

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tm-86H August 20, 2019
Reviewer: steven from Baldwin, ME United States  
High quality and made to last. Ran it with my mahindra 24 max. It chipped everything I have put through so far without an issue. I would highly recommend it to anyone that is in need of a chipper.  It will do anything I need to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing chipper August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Armga from Ripon, WI United States  
I can not even tell you guys how amazing this little chipper is!  I was looking for something small but yet it is so big on power and performance!  This thing not only impressed me but everyone that gets a chance to use it.  100% satisfied customer right here.  Do not forget the customer service is pretty good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items