FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to SB-60 PTO WoodMaxx Snow Blower
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I should have made this investment sooner! January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Cabin Guy from Silver Cliff, WI United States  
This is a very well built unit and the steel shipping crate was well thought out and did its job getting the blower to my house in great shape.

I am using it to keep our 1.25 mile entrance open to our cabin. Backing up that distance is not ideal, but should only need to be done a few times a winter to maintain the road width after plowing. The unit had no issue throwing plowed snowbanks of wet snow 50'. Occasionally, it was forced to toss softball sized rocks and did so without any issue. The second stage fins are well built with at least 1/4" steel. The outboard portion of the inside of the chute is also lined with heavy plastic, which will definitely save on damage over time as well as maintain a low friction surface for discharge.

Being on the back of the tractor, the unit is very easy to maneuver, and I can tell already it will also be used to efficiently remove snow around the cabin as well. I believe the unit is fairly priced, and I regret not doing this sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas K from Thief River Falls, MN United States  
The blower was shipped in a safe/secure metal frame.  The shipping was painless, and it arrived in perfect condition.  Assembly was a breeze.  The blower works great, and I am impressed enough that I will continue to buy equipment from WoodMaxx in the future.   (looking forward to getting the 58" tiller!).  The experience was great, I give Woodmaxx an A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very well built January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Lucas from Forbes, ND United States  
Just received the unit this afternoon and I must say, it was very well packaged for shipping! Shipping was quick and easy.

The blower is very well built. Very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What an awsome new toy "tool" January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Chad Viergutz from Duluth, MN United States  
I was finally able to go play yesterday, and oh my gosh. Smile from ear to ear. A great experience from start to finish. It arrived packed well. Set up was very easy with the nice instructions. Built better than I could have expected. Heavy steel, good welds, and nice paint. It just looks and feels like it will chew up some snow.

It didn't disappoint either. Put it into a pile of 2 week old hard pack snow with zero problem. This blower will make quick work of what used to take quite a while with the walk behind.

I gave it 5 stars and I stand by that judgment. Though if I had anything negative to say, it be that I would like to have seen it come with a simple stand to make hook up easier on uneven surface. With that said I would recommend this company to anyone and will be reaching out to them when it's time to buy my wood chipper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built to last December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Derek Norkoli from Bark River, MI United States  
I received my snowblower last week. Assembly of the chute was very easy and the owners manual had clear instructions for everything. This snow blower is the most heavy duty one I have seen. The design of everything is well thought out. Got to try it out for the first time this weekend and this snowblower will go through anything. 20 inches of heavy snow was no problem for this blower. Very pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new toy December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew R MCKenna from North Berwick, ME United States  
Here in southern Maine, we get an awful lot of heavy wet snow. My new sb60 passed its initial test with flying colors. We had about 11.5" of heavy stuff, and it tore right through it. Delivery and setup was easy.  I think if we got a dump of powder, I could run through it in high gear.  I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This thing is a beast!! December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Boelter from Baxter,MN United States  
Just received my blower yesterday.  It was packed very well, so there was no damage whatsoever.  I couldn't believe how heavy duty this thing is!!  Looks like it will last for a long time.  Kind of hard to put together by yourself because of the weight of the parts, but that also means quality!!! Can't wait to try it out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snowblower in Idaho November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Richards from Athol, ID United States  
We still haven't received enough snow to utilize the snowblower here in Idaho but I'm quite impressed with the build of the snowblower. I'll be editing the review after use. Definitely heavy duty and easily put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SB-60 Ready to Work September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Seward from Necedah, WI United States  
Received my new SB-60 with no issues. Shipping was timely and delivery driver was very helpful unloading the unit. Solid construction on both the steel shipping crate and the blower! Assemble was quick and easy, just need to work with the hydraulics a bit to get them fine tuned. Now I just need some snow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Impressive product August 20, 2019
Reviewer: david jezak from hayden, ID United States  
I just received my 60 in snow blower and I am already impressed with the product. The shipping crate is over the top quality. I can't wait to assemble and try the new snow blower.

Follow up after assembly:
All I can say is "this thing is a BEAST". The construction exceeded my expectations. The steel, the extra features like the vinyl lined chute, the size of the chain, the gearbox. I had a 60 in PTO snow blower from another manufacturer before and this is light years ahead of that one. every single aspect of it is solid and precise. I fired it up and ran it at 540 PTO and it was like a leaf blower, WOW. Now all I need is snow.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items