FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to SB-48 PTO WoodMaxx Snow Blower
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing little blower November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Ed from NY United States  
Tried it out today and it works great. The perfect blower for a Kubota BX. Here is a video of it working. https://youtu.be/x7WH8NOw8aU

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Douglas Plansinis from Gardners, PA United States  
For my birthday, mother nature decided to give me 18 inches of snow.  Thankfully I had the forthought to purchase my snowblower for my tractor.  Last time I was using the bucket to scoop out the neighborhood.  That took about 12 hours.  This time I had my snow blower...WOW what a difference!  I cleared the entire neighborhood in about 2 1/2 hours.   I was able to direct the snow with the electric chute, which means I had no effort or discomfort.  This is a wonderful, well made product.  I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazingly simple to put together and operate January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Zimmer from Bismarck, ND United States  
Recieved the snowblower yesterday not to mention 3 other people in town. Took about an hour to install and wire. We purchased the electric kit and wow beefy parts! Couldn't let it just sit so even in -22 below weather had to go out and test it. All  I can say is awesomeness! This will be a great addition to my snow cleaning equipment. Customer service was great. No matter how many questions I had they answered very quickly. A+ on every level. Prices are great when looking at anything comparable.  Nothing had the thickness of metal that this does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Staff and Guidance! July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth from Montana  
My WoodMaxx SB-48 Snow Blower [HAS BEEN GREAT] through it's first winter with very large snowfalls early season, and then light snow late season. It performed the whole season above expectations with no problems as it is built heavy duty tough. It handled the deepest, heaviest snow and even ice crusted with ease, power, and speed. Tech support was quick and informed in helping me set it up with my specific Kubota;  great product, staff, and guidance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Usually took me 2-3 hrs... (now) done in 25 mins! April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Martin from Ideal Township, MN  
Unfortunately, or fortunately as the case may be, the snow fall here in Ideal Township, Minnesota was far below average (last year). I only had the pleasure of using the snow blower once, for about an hour against about a 4'' snow fall. I can tell you this though, what usually took me 2-3 hours with the loader, was done in around 25 minutes. The blower ran well and smoothly, delivering the snow to out of the way areas along the 1/4 mile drive from the road to the cabin. The other 35 minutes was spent on other parts of the property, that in the past I did not keep clear in the winter. The blower will definitely save me a great amount of time and wear and tear on my compact tractor. Hopefully, next year will bring me more opportunity to use the unit.

As an aside. When I was unloading the unit from the back of the trailer it was delivered on, the unit took a four foot flop from the bucket of my loader. The fact that the unit was so well packaged, prevented it from severe damage. It withstood the four foot flop test.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Thing Is a Beast! March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Kent F. from Minnesota  
Living in northern MN. I bought my SB 48 sight unseen. I was concerned about delivery and overall quality of the blower. The trucker dropped off the well protected blower at the end of my 300 yard driveway. I pulled it home and unpacked and was amazed at the build quality compared to the competition. My neighbor exclaimed, "This thing is a beast". This thing is no garden tractor blower. I've used it this winter blowing snow from fluff to frozen banks. On the back of my 2370 Kubota its been unstoppable so far. I'm pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-48 Snow Blower November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from Illinois  
Although I haven't had the chance to use it in snow yet I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. These blowers are heavy duty and look like it would hold up well for commercial use. I bought this to work with my Kubota B2320.
As a side note the steel crate it comes in makes for a great work bench island. 4 rollers and a few sheets of plywood and you got a mobile work space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The blower is nothing short of amazing! March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Palmer from Salem, NH United States  
When I bought the SB-48 you said it probably would not arrive until mid-December and I thought it would take some time to put it together and thought that we would get snow by then. The blower arrived right when you said it would come and it took me longer to unpackage it then it took to install it!!  I was amazed at how well it was packaged!  So then no snow for the next 5 weeks and dying to use it. Then the snow came 127 in. of it in 4 weeks. i had a blast!  My driveway is 300 ft. of cobblestone  and the first storm was 33 in. The blower was amazing !!!  It took me about 20 minutes  to clear the driveway. The blower is nothing short of amazing!  It is easy to put on the tractor and easy taking it off. The quality is amazing and it has the teflon on the inside of the shoot which was fantastic! I never once had to clear snow from the shoot. I really could go on and on about how great the blower is.

THANKS!!!!

P.S.  My wife didn’t even mind me spending the money with this winter!

Was this review helpful to you?