FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to WoodMaxx 8" PTO Wood Chipper - with hydraulic infeed
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Vinyard from Parkersburg, WV United States  
That things a beast. Easy to use. Hasn’t bound up yet and I have fed it close to 8 inch trees. Highly recommended. Delivery in 7 days free as well. Can’t go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well designed with attention to detail December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Robert V. from Madison, NH United States  
My Woodmaxx WM-8H arrived in perfect condition and final assembly instructions were easy to follow.  This attachment for my compact utility tractor will undoubtedly make maintaining my eight acres even more enjoyable. The chipper works just as advertised, and even with just 27 PTO shaft horsepower on my tractor, performs brilliantly with minimum effort thanks to the hydraulic infeed.  This is a well designed product that is very well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WM-8H Review December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Walt Perry from LaFargeville, NY United States  
Purchased this chipper after doing some research.  It is as good as I thought it would be!  Shipped to me in 1 week.  Very well packaged for no damage.  About 2.5 hours for final assembly.  Works as advertised.  Easily takes whatever you can put into the chute.  Very happy with it!  Second purchase from this company as I purchased a 7' rear snowblower about 2 years ago, still working great today.  Would not hesitate to buy anything from this company, very proven in my book!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Choice November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Russell Flugrad from Southington, CT United States  
This is a replacement for a chipper I purchased about 2 yrs ago. I was not happy at all with it but am very satisfied with WoodMaxx. I also purchased a WoodMaxx Snow Blower 5 yrs ago and am very happy with the quality and performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Curtis Lewis from Casper, WY United States  
Unit arrived on time and in good condition. Follow the instructions, and assembly is pretty straightforward. I've got ten hours on it so far with no issues. I have property in Arkansas that has been unattended for many years and this chipper will be a big help as I clear several areas. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WM-8H November 30, 2018
Reviewer: George Croston from Brunswick, ME United States  
Very happy with the chipper, no issues. The delivery and assembly was smooth. It will devour red oak limbs as fast as I can feed them. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Chipper November 30, 2018
Reviewer: James1999 from Campbellsport, WI United States  
Received the chipper 10 days after I ordered it, assembly was very easy, took about 3.5 hours. So far it's everything I could ask in a chipper. Hydraulic feed is easy to use, the unit runs smooth compared to the last chipper I had. I will recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy With Purchase September 28, 2018
Reviewer: John Blair from Yelm, WA United States  
Took about 3 hours to put together and hook up to Kubota L3901 .  PTO Shaft fit, no problem. Test out on some small trees, 4" at base and produced a nice pile of wood chips.  Very happy with the chipper, the cost and the delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeding expectations September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Tweton from Sapulpa, OK United States  
I have about 15 hours on my WoodMaxx chipper, and it has chewed up everything I've put into it!  My trees are mainly oaks with some hickory so my infeed speed is a little slow but the knives are still sharp enough to cut my finger.
Assembly was pretty straight forward but I'm a mechanic by trade.  If you follow the assembly instructions and take your time,  you shouldn't have a problem.  I would definitely recommend after running for an hour or so,  stop and recheck torque on bolts,  had a couple that had loosened.
This is my first purchase from Woodmaxx, but their tiller will probably be next on my list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Lannon from Westfield , MA United States  
Chipped 10 treetops 4 inch limbs and smaller the chipper worked fine . Chipped Oak,maple,pine and even some 5 inch Apple trees made some nice chips for the smoker. Would buy or recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items