FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to WoodMaxx 8" PTO Wood Chipper - with hydraulic infeed
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woodmaxx h8 chipper March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poplar Branch, NC United States  
Very happy with the customer service of this company and the shipping department was great with keeping me informed on where and what was happening. The chipper showed up a week earlier than they were estimating and the shipping company was more than happy to work with me when It arrived. Now for the chipper. It was a very good investment. It has taken the four massive piles of debris I had from cutting down a bunch of  pines and turned into two little piles. Very please with, and recommend, the chipper to anybody that is looking for one . I would definitely recommend the hydraulic over the mechanical, but that is just preference on my end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review and Free T Shirt February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Winfree from Mcleansville, NC United States  
Good Morning, I picked up chipper at the OD Truck Depot in Greensboro and they were great. I watched the on-line video and followed the instructions in the instruction book and had
no problems completing assembly . I added oil and everything works as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Vinyard from Parkersburg, WV United States  
The WM-8H Wood Chipper is a beast. Easy to use. Has not bound up yet and I have fed close to 8 inch branches. Highly recommended. Delivery in 7 days free as well. Can not go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Ruckman from Lake Waukomis, MO United States  
Yes, I would recommend the WoodMaxx WM-8H Wood Chipper! Jillian and Jim were very helpful answering all my questions. Assembly went well as we followed step by step through the thorough instructions. The initial and subsequent chipping went as expected without any surprises or disappointments. Anyone looking for equipment to process a moderate amount of trees should, by all means, check with WoodMaxx. Period!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well designed with attention to detail December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Robert V. from Madison, NH United States  
My Woodmaxx WM-8H arrived in perfect condition and final assembly instructions were easy to follow.  This attachment for my compact utility tractor will undoubtedly make maintaining my eight acres even more enjoyable. The chipper works just as advertised, and even with just 27 PTO shaft horsepower on my tractor, performs brilliantly with minimum effort thanks to the hydraulic infeed.  This is a well designed product that is very well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WM-8H Review December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Walt Perry from LaFargeville, NY United States  
Purchased this chipper after doing some research.  It is as good as I thought it would be!  Shipped to me in 1 week.  Very well packaged for no damage.  About 2.5 hours for final assembly.  Works as advertised.  Easily takes whatever you can put into the chute.  Very happy with it!  Second purchase from this company as I purchased a 7' rear snowblower about 2 years ago, still working great today.  Would not hesitate to buy anything from this company, very proven in my book!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Choice November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Russell Flugrad from Southington, CT United States  
This is a replacement for a chipper I purchased about 2 yrs ago. I was not happy at all with it but am very satisfied with WoodMaxx. I also purchased a WoodMaxx Snow Blower 5 yrs ago and am very happy with the quality and performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Curtis Lewis from Casper, WY United States  
Unit arrived on time and in good condition. Follow the instructions, and assembly is pretty straightforward. I've got ten hours on it so far with no issues. I have property in Arkansas that has been unattended for many years and this chipper will be a big help as I clear several areas. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WM-8H November 30, 2018
Reviewer: George Croston from Brunswick, ME United States  
Very happy with the chipper, no issues. The delivery and assembly was smooth. It will devour red oak limbs as fast as I can feed them. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Chipper November 30, 2018
Reviewer: James1999 from Campbellsport, WI United States  
Received the chipper 10 days after I ordered it, assembly was very easy, took about 3.5 hours. So far it's everything I could ask in a chipper. Hydraulic feed is easy to use, the unit runs smooth compared to the last chipper I had. I will recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items