FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to WoodMaxx WM-6600 7' Tractor Backhoe Attachment
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backhoe June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Sack from Jefferson, OH United States  
Works real good

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kubota B2320 May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Whitaker from evans, WV United States  
This WoodMaxx WM-6600 is more powerful than you would think it would be. Very nice looking on my Kubota B 2320 Tractor and has more breakout force then a Kubota BH65 backhoe that is $2500.00 dollars more. A free mechanical thumb is a plus. 5 Stars for Woodmaxx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New to a backhoe January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Paul from Webster, FL United States  
I ordered the backhoe last October 2018, but was told my model wouldn't be available until after the first of the year.  True enough, it was ready to ship about 14 January 2019.  I had it delivered to a local freight terminal as my road isn't suited for large trucks.  I picked it up on the 18th.
 Assembly wasn't bad, and it was put to work the next day.  I have never operated a backhoe, so there was a learning curve, but before long I had dug out a large pile of palmetto palm roots.  This machine is tough and powerful.  Today I dug out two oak tree stumps left from trees blown over in wind storms.  
 I'm very pleased with the unit, and expect it will serve me well for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WM-6600 backhoe attachment November 30, 2018
Reviewer: John Crummey from Western Bay, NL Canada  
It's the best. I have it installed on my 2025r John Deere tractor, I also ordered a pto extension. Installed it in very little time.  The shipping was fast (Newfoundland Canada). It works very well, Thanks, John.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The ripper is better than a stump grinder July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Grant Rauch from Mayfield, NY United States  
This backhoe far exceeds my expectations.   I have a yanmar 424.  I have rented the Cub Cadet back hoes on the 3200 series tractors.   The speed they work at when revving high does not come close to the speed the WoodMaxx hoe works at on idle.    I have removed about three dozen stumps in less than a week.   The ripper is phenomenal start wide and go deep, keep clipping back the roots and you can pull any stump.   So glad I didn't waste my money on a stump grinder.  Using this and the chipper on 20 acres of overgrown lakefront property.  Here are a couple of pictures to give you an idea.

https://photos.app.goo.gl/86DyVQNw4JDtGM69A

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Excited March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur K. from Troutdale, OR  
I received the backhoe in good shape. We have attached it to our Kubota and it is ready to use once the snow melts. We are very excited to put this machine to use! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WM-6600 Backhoe March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie Miller from Baldwinsville, NY United States  
Recently received my WM-6600 backhoe and I am totally impressed. The backhoe is very well built and precision is evident throughout all of it's construction. Another thing that impressed me and helped with my decision was the people at WoodMaxx who are always available for any questions one on one, responding quickly.Great company, great equipment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6600 with Hyd. Thumb March 5, 2018
Reviewer: James Boyd from Thompson, OH United States  
I searched for a long time before I decided on WoodMaxx.
The thumb and selectable controls are a great addition.
Easy to put together.
Getting it adjusted to your tractor will be trial and error, since it is a universal fit attachement.   If fitting it to your tractor seems like to much work. You do not need to run this attachment.
Picks up large rounds of fire wood to place on my splitter great.   Ground is frozen right now but it will still dig.

You will not regret buying this machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A real workhorse December 15, 2017
Reviewer: James Calloway from Ruston, LA United States  
I have a WM-6600 I bought in 2014.  I am simply amazed at how much work it can do.  I dug out a tree stump that my tractor would not pull out of the hole.  My neighbor helped with his huge Case.  I move a lot of dirt in a very short time with only a 12" bucket. I had never operated a backhoe before but learned quickly.  The hydraulic thumb has been handy also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WoodMaxx WM-6600 August 6, 2017
Reviewer: James Turasky from Hummelstown, PA United States  
Very Impressed!   Having two very large projects to do in soil with extreme rocks and difficult conditions to work the attachment performed extremely well. I have a Grand L Kubota with a custom front end loader adding this attachment was the best decision. For 2 years I have used this unit. The maximum rpm I ran on my machine was 1500 RPM's. Wanted  to use the energy of the equipment and not to abuse the machine and the attachment. Fractured sand stone, hard dry clay, shale, and numerous mountain stones was no PROBLEM. The thumb attachment worked effortlessly. I even moved 400-500 pound boulders to install a large water garden with complete control. Breakout power and pump volume made fluid movement of loads and digging easy, and smooth. I am 6'4" the controls and seat placement made long hours comfortable. Being a retired mechanical engineer the design is very well executed and balanced. Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items