FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to WoodMaxx TM-86H Hydraulic Wood Chipper w/hydraulic infeed
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Krum, TX United States  
The machine is a perfect mix of power and size; excellent for the DYI property owner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Wood Chipper! October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Justin from MI United States  
We are running the WoodMaxx on our Kabota b2650. The chipper is very well built and is easy to operate. It makes tree trimming a lot shorter and not as hard on you. Thank You for a great Product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great with my BX-23S October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Troy Hart from New Milford, CT United States  
I have over 25 hrs on it mainly chipping old piles of hardwood and lots of cedar.
It is amazing that it can almost chip anything that fits. Great product, only complaint is the feed handle loosens up often, only a minor issue though. My BX23s is enough power for it. Adjusting the feed speed is important!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TM-86H September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Glowac from Essex, CT United States  
Wow, you get a lot of bang for your buck with this chipper. Well made and works like a champ.  Very reasonable price for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tm-86h September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Edwards from colville, WA United States  
I was looking at a wm-8m which my buddy bought. When I was ordering the staff said it was to heavy for my ford 8n. They advised me that the tm-86h would be a better match. I was not happy the way the 8n was acting so I bought a kioti dk4510,45hp compared to 20 .Holly Cow what a difference, This chipper is a monster. It has taken everything that I throw in it .The adjustable feed is a big deal.
Thanks for the referral with the tm-86h

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tm-86H August 20, 2019
Reviewer: steven from Baldwin, ME United States  
High quality and made to last. Ran it with my mahindra 24 max. It chipped everything I have put through so far without an issue. I would highly recommend it to anyone that is in need of a chipper.  It will do anything I need to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing chipper August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Armga from Ripon, WI United States  
I can not even tell you guys how amazing this little chipper is!  I was looking for something small but yet it is so big on power and performance!  This thing not only impressed me but everyone that gets a chance to use it.  100% satisfied customer right here.  Do not forget the customer service is pretty good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TM-86H chipper July 9, 2019
Reviewer: David V.P. from White Cloud , MI United States  
I've had the TM-86H chipper for a few months now and have about 15 hours on it. I have it on a 17 hp(PTO) TYM compact tractor and it has performed great. I have chipped hardwood up to 4" and softwood up to 5-6". The only thing I have found is that if you put in rotting wood in the early spring (full of water and frozen) it will bog the chipper down. Other than that I am very satisfied with this chipper and it is getting a very good workout on my logged 20 acres.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TM-86H June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Rafael Cortada from Yacolt, WA United States  
I have had my chipper for over a month now and could not be more pleased with it. It is well built and comes well protected.  Expensive yes but you get what you pay for.  I had quite a bit of limps to dispose of and some of them were  3-4 inches in diameter. The TM-86H performed like a champ.  Paired with my 1025R I am sure I will have years of excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TM-86H May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Clews from Cockeysville, MD United States  
So I took delivery of my new machine after selling my Wallenstein BX42 hooked it up to my Kubota BX25 and what a machine !!
It tore up what used to be a royal pain with my other chipper, the auto feed is outstanding and the overall quality is first class, if you have a compact tractor this is definitely the way to go.
I have over 800 pines around my property and chipping fallen limbs used to be a real chore, this monster is fun, it eats up 5 inch limbs with ease, The only limitation is the weight of the branches you try to feed in, but once you get them in the hopper away they go, the machine is flawless. If you are looking at chipper options, look no further, I can guarantee you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items