FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to 84" PTO Snow Blower
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice snowblower December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Derek A from Alanson, MI United States  
Minimal assembly, easy to install, heavy duty.  The entire blower is well designed.  Moved 5-6" of heavy wet snow like it was nothing - we are early in our snow season but I'm really looking forward to giving this thing a workout this winter!

As a side note - I had to shorten the provided drive shaft - having limited experience with PTO implements I was nervous about doing that myself.  BUT the directions provided were very simple and easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Piece of Equipment September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Goodman from Newport, MI United States  
This snowblower is the second piece of equipment I purchased from WoodMaxx. Shipping was quick and the snowblower arrived in first class condition. After assembling the   snowblower and hooking it to my tractor it looks like this snowblower will more than do the job for me. This is a quality piece of equipment! I would recommend your equipment to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-84 Snow Blower March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ID United States  
I put the SB-84 snow blower on a Ford 3000 tractor, which supposedly has 37 horse power at the PTO.  I also have the PTO running a hydraulic pump for a loader, so the snow blower is probably seeing even less than 37 horse power.  

We finally got enough snow that I was able to try out the mighty SB-84 snow blower.  It worked great!  Cleared a big snow berm with no problem.  Cleared out heavy, wet snow with no problem.  

One thing to note: the shear bolt on the PTO shaft broke pretty easily when engaging the PTO.  I called WoodMaxx, they said to flip it around.  The imported PTO shaft has a sticker that shows which end should go on the tractor PTO shaft, and apparently it is wrong. I flipped it around, still broke the shear bolt, so I put a grade 5 bolt instead of the grade 2 that came with it.  It is now working great.

Armed with the SB 84, I'm ready for the big snow drifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Luigi Raffa from Middletown, CT United States  
Couldn’t wait to get this and put it out to work. Was very easy to put the few pieces together after I unpacked it from the crate. Removal of snow now is easy. Would highly recommend to anyone who doesn’t want to break their back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB84 December 25, 2017
Reviewer: from  
So I bought an SB84 it is very well built. Today was the first time I could put it to a real test. Cleared a 17 inch snowfall perfectly. Love this machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB 84 December 19, 2017
Reviewer: John Choponis from Wyoming, MI United States  
Very well built blower. I have used it twice and I am very impressed, it moves snow very quickly. Packaged very well for shipment. Great product and customer service. I will defiantly be purchasing more equipment from WoodMaxx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB 84 December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Wigley from Gilead, ME United States  
Awesome machine.  Used it for the first time this weekend.  Moves lots of snow quickly. Have hydraulic chute rotator and deflector. you can put the snow precisely where you want it. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB84 snowblower October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Lambert from HOLLIS CENTER, ME United States  
Received my SB-84 last week. Machine is
very well built from substantial materials.
Manual is well put together and easy to follow.
Assembly was easy. The price and free delivery made it a good deal.  The Yellow
Freight driver was also excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB 84 Snowblower October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Poulter from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
I received my snowblower Oct 19. It is a very well built blower and was packaged well. No missing parts or damage. I won't be able to use it for a week but it looks like it will work very well for my needs. We get 6-8 feet of snow each winter were we live.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
neighborhood hero April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Russ from Cody, WY United States  
i live at the end of a 1/2 mile road/driveway with 3 neighbors on the same road our winds cause some good drifts and it was usually a 3+ hour ordeal to get out min.  when it got bad it took us 2 days.  with this blower i am thru the snow with a 16" path even on very bad days in 30-45 min.  guys at WoodMaxx are great too.  had to add hydraulics after initial order and they mad the change and i got it fast and correct.  Good no Great People to deal with will be back for anything else i need that they have.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items