FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to 84" PTO Snow Blower
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SB84 snowblower December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Steve J from Park Falls, WI United States  
Fast shipping, package very well in a steel crate. First use was in a 10" wet heavy snowfall. It worked AMAZING!!!!!!! My 45hp diesel tractor had no problem keeping up with it. Cut my plowing time down by 2/3rds. Well built, easy to assemble. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 84" snowblower December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Krause from Scottsbluff, NE United States  
I bought the SB84. Came when they said it would, was in a steel crate no scratches or damage they do a great job. Used it on 11/26/2019 12" of snow worked great. These are made for small tractor but I put it on a 1105 Massey Ferguson still trying to get the right RPM's and speed, well built machine going to save me a lot of work. Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 heavy built December 6, 2019
Reviewer: alex mehs from hatton, ND United States  
Well built machine, bought the electric chute/rotator kit. Everything works as it should, blower is balanced really well. I have it on my 4520 compact. best bang for the buck

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent buying experience November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Theo Indermuehle from Arbor Vitae, WI United States  
I reviewed the different snowblower models online and then called and had all my questions answered. I ordered over the phone and within about two weeks my snowblower was shipped. Super easy dealing with the shipping company, arrived within three days. Setup was easy and took me about 3 hours which included shortening PTO. Highly suggest Woodmaxx if you need a snowblower. After shopping around my area, I saved over 2k what a similar unit would have cost from local implement dealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SB-84 November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Caskin from Litchfield, ME United States  
Received the SB-84 yesterday, out of the crate and ready to move some snow.

Impressive construction. No issues shipping. Arrived in a well made steel frame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snow Fighter November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ludlow, VT United States  
I recently purchased an 84" Wood Maxx to go on the back of my Kubota tractor.  I haven't had a chance to use it yet but it looks like a well made unit and the price was right!  I am anxious to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT piece of machinery!!! November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Butte, MT United States  
I received my snow blower 2nd week of Aug.
Couldn't wait to use it, but finally got a chance with an early snow in OCT.
My driveway is about 300 hundred feet long with a rail fence on each side.
I get a lot of drifting snow. I got home from work last Wed. and it was all drifted in about 18 to 24 inches.
It normally took about 4 to 5 hrs. with the bucket on the tracter, I hooked it all up and was done about 25 min. later, awesome piece of machinery, worked great.
Would recommend this snowblower to everyone. Cut my work time down 3 1/2 hours.
A little assembly required but very easy.
Directions were very easy to read and understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All I can say is WOW August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Dean from Green Bay, WI United States  
Bought the SB84 and it was delivered in a week.  It was crated in an angle iron frame and everything was there.  It appears to be a very heavy duty blower even though I haven`t used it yet.  It was super easy to assemble and the upgraded PTO shaft hooked right up without the need for shortening.  Great price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SB-84 Snow Blower April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jim from PRIEST RIVER, ID United States  
I bought this blower in Jan of 2018 and used it then and now all the winter of 2018/2019. It is an awesome machine. I have it hooked up to a 60hp Kioti tractor and it flat out moves some snow. I do break the drive shaft shear pin every once in a while but that is way easier to replace than the blower shear pins. (take the guard off by gear box to get easy access to drive shaft shear pin).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Clarkson Most from Onaway, MI United States  
I recently received my 84" PTO driven rear mount snowblower. It was easy to assemble and mount on tractor. It has only snowed once since I received the snowblower, but it was enough snow to try it out. I am really happy with the way it operates and throws snow.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items