FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to 84" PTO Snow Blower
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I can say is WOW August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Dean from Green Bay, WI United States  
Bought the SB84 and it was delivered in a week.  It was crated in an angle iron frame and everything was there.  It appears to be a very heavy duty blower even though I haven`t used it yet.  It was super easy to assemble and the upgraded PTO shaft hooked right up without the need for shortening.  Great price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-84 Snow Blower April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jim from PRIEST RIVER, ID United States  
I bought this blower in Jan of 2018 and used it then and now all the winter of 2018/2019. It is an awesome machine. I have it hooked up to a 60hp Kioti tractor and it flat out moves some snow. I do break the drive shaft shear pin every once in a while but that is way easier to replace than the blower shear pins. (take the guard off by gear box to get easy access to drive shaft shear pin).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Clarkson Most from Onaway, MI United States  
I recently received my 84" PTO driven rear mount snowblower. It was easy to assemble and mount on tractor. It has only snowed once since I received the snowblower, but it was enough snow to try it out. I am really happy with the way it operates and throws snow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality and Service January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Jay A from Southern NH  
I looked at many brands before deciding on the WoodMaxx SB-84.  When it arrived I was not disappointed in the quality.  It is very well built, better than many of the other name brands I looked at but without the premium price from the tractor dealers.  It arrived well packaged in a crate with only a few parts to install.  The instruction manual is thorough and well laid out.  It was a pleasure to deal with Ron and he was very helpful every time I had a question.  The snowblower works great and I am very happy with my decision to by the WoodMaxx.  Ron delivers a great product and because of that I've already recommended WoodMaxx to several people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice snowblower December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Derek A from Alanson, MI United States  
Minimal assembly, easy to install, heavy duty.  The entire blower is well designed.  Moved 5-6" of heavy wet snow like it was nothing - we are early in our snow season but I'm really looking forward to giving this thing a workout this winter!

As a side note - I had to shorten the provided drive shaft - having limited experience with PTO implements I was nervous about doing that myself.  BUT the directions provided were very simple and easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Piece of Equipment September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Goodman from Newport, MI United States  
This snowblower is the second piece of equipment I purchased from WoodMaxx. Shipping was quick and the snowblower arrived in first class condition. After assembling the   snowblower and hooking it to my tractor it looks like this snowblower will more than do the job for me. This is a quality piece of equipment! I would recommend your equipment to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-84 Snow Blower March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ID United States  
I put the SB-84 snow blower on a Ford 3000 tractor, which supposedly has 37 horse power at the PTO.  I also have the PTO running a hydraulic pump for a loader, so the snow blower is probably seeing even less than 37 horse power.  

We finally got enough snow that I was able to try out the mighty SB-84 snow blower.  It worked great!  Cleared a big snow berm with no problem.  Cleared out heavy, wet snow with no problem.  

One thing to note: the shear bolt on the PTO shaft broke pretty easily when engaging the PTO.  I called WoodMaxx, they said to flip it around.  The imported PTO shaft has a sticker that shows which end should go on the tractor PTO shaft, and apparently it is wrong. I flipped it around, still broke the shear bolt, so I put a grade 5 bolt instead of the grade 2 that came with it.  It is now working great.

Armed with the SB 84, I'm ready for the big snow drifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Luigi Raffa from Middletown, CT United States  
Couldn’t wait to get this and put it out to work. Was very easy to put the few pieces together after I unpacked it from the crate. Removal of snow now is easy. Would highly recommend to anyone who doesn’t want to break their back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB84 December 25, 2017
Reviewer: from  
So I bought an SB84 it is very well built. Today was the first time I could put it to a real test. Cleared a 17 inch snowfall perfectly. Love this machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB 84 December 19, 2017
Reviewer: John Choponis from Wyoming, MI United States  
Very well built blower. I have used it twice and I am very impressed, it moves snow very quickly. Packaged very well for shipment. Great product and customer service. I will defiantly be purchasing more equipment from WoodMaxx.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items