FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to 72" PTO Snow Blower
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good purchase December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn Jeuch from Euclid, MN United States  
Very well built and it works very good here in the hard drifted snow the electric chute is great it turns with ease only mistake is I should have bought  the 84 " my 2538 mahindra operates  this one with ease

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just mounted on tractor December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bolton, MA United States  
This thing is a beast. it is 275 pounds heavier than the 68 inch it is replacing. Very solid construction of both the snowblower and the crate! It was missing a couple of flat washers. I had one in stock but had to go to Lowes for the other. I had to cut the PTO shaft down to size (I have a JD 870 so the PTO arms are pretty short). I will edit this review after the first significant snow storm, which is not yet in the forecast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase!!!! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Wesley Rogers from Rolling Prairie , IN United States  
Great product. Everything is better than I expected. Built extremely well, all the way down to the metal crate it got delivered in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Snowblower December 4, 2018
Reviewer: michael goodenough from honesdale, PA United States  
New snowblower arrived today. The packaging is as rugged as the snowblower. Not a scratch to be seen anywhere. Assembly will begin tomorrow and then its a countdown to its first big storm. Great company with very friendly personnel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes...It Will Blow !!! December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Stainlessman from Porter , ME United States  
November 16th we finally got snow enough to try out my SB-72 snowblower. And just like in the video, it really put out the snow. I got the electric chute rotator. Works quick and easy and all at a great price.
I love it. Good Job WoodMaxx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
72" Blower review November 30, 2018
Reviewer: David Rowe from Palmyra, NY United States  
Shipper was a great help moving the unit.  The blower came well packaged, yet the top welded steel bar of the crate above the 3 point connectors needed to be cut out to remove from the steel crate, no other means could be found using the tractor connected to move. Assembly was easy and all parts fit perfect with no issues with the manual chute turning easily.  All maintenance fittings/grease points are marked.  The PTO shaft required cutting and Woodmaxx sent detailed cutting instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB 72 November 30, 2018
Reviewer: John from Fultonville, NY United States  
Just received my new SB 72 today and am impressed with the construction.  Looking forward to the snow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Williams from Hambden, OH United States  
I haven't tried the snowblower yet . I do have it built and attached to tractor, can't give to much info besides that it seems high quality. Woodmaxx's costumer service has been amazing. Everything from ordering the snowblower, to there was some minor damage to the auger and they took care of everything very quickly. I'm looking forward to the snow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB72 snow blower November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Schelk from Elkhart Lake, WI United States  
Upon inspection, this thing is built like a tank. I really like that the bearings are greasable and not sealed. Packaging was good but the chute did have some paint scuffs where deflector contacts the chute, will not affect operation. This machine is way heavier built than other brands such as Lanpride and/or Allied. I hope it snows a lot this winter so I can use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-72 September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Don Cruver from Orchard Park , NY United States  
Very pleased excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items