FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to 72" PTO Snow Blower
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! Very well Built! March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Maine  
I ordered my SB-72 with hydraulic chute rotator and deflector, along with the premium PTO shaft on Monday just before noon.  I had the Blower in my driveway Thursday afternoon!  The customer service is very helpful and shipping can't be beat IMO.  The blower is very well manufactured and took me just under an hour to assemble.  The shipping crate as previously mentioned is very sturdy and is a reflection of the craftsmanship of the blower.  More to come as the hours get put on the unit.  Keep up the great work!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB72 February 25, 2019
Reviewer: John from Hailey, ID United States  
Received the SB72 a week after placing the order. The assembly was exactly as shown in the manual and was completed within a few hours. The blower is attached to a JD 4610 with 35 PTO HP and works extremely well. I reiterate all the previous complementary reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy it. You won't be disappointed! February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Grose from White Salmon, WA United States  
As with the other reviews, this Unit is unbelievable. Heavy duty and blows Pacific Northwest crud with no issues. Plan for a little set up time. Make sure your tractor is matched to the right blower PTO HP, width, weight, etc. I moved 3 feet today without tractor chains. Had no issues. My neighbors think I'm a hero!  Amazing product. Thanks WoodMaxx!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-72 Snow Blower February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Roy Hill from Fries, VA United States  
Very good service. Blower well made. No snow but will come soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-72 snowblower January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Boyer from Lyons, NY United States  
This is a very well built piece of equipment. I finally got to use it this week on 24" of snow and it is everything I expected and read about. Awesome snowblower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made piece of equipment January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Katainen from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
I finally got to use my new SB-72 Snowblower.  Very pleased with how well it works!  It is so quiet and does a fantastic job of moving the snow. It is really well made, with heavy steel construction.  The welds are beautiful and even the paint is well done.  The whole WoodMaxx blower shows pride in manufacturing.  A couple of things to be prepared for when you order one:  It took several weeks to ship, the shipping crate is extremely well made and parts packaged - I had to use my cutting torch to cut the angle iron crate away The PTO shaft was several inches too long so I had to use my steel chop saw to shorten it.  All no big deals, just be prepared for some prep before you can put this awesome blower to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher from Roscoe, NY United States  
The Woodmax 72 unit is extremely well built and sturdy. Just like any attachment, you get what you pay for. Snow blowers, like ground engaging equipment, take a lot of abuse so make sure you pay close attention to details like a heavier gauge steel, a four-blade blower, and heavy duty augers that can handle rocks and icy chunks without bogging down the unit. Don't forget the smaller details like ease of maintenance and the ability to clear blockages. Everything on my WoodMaxx unit is easy to reach and simple to maintain.
One final note. Be sure to size your snow blower properly. The customer service was excellent, and made it a point to match up the snow blower with the tractor you will be using it with. I very happy with the purchase of this unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good purchase January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn Jeuch from Euclid, MN United States  
Very well built and it works very well in the hard drifted snow. The electric chute is great, it turns with ease. The only mistake is I should have bought the SB-84. My Mahindra 2538 operates this unit with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just mounted on tractor December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bolton, MA United States  
This thing is a beast. it is 275 pounds heavier than the 68 inch it is replacing. Very solid construction of both the snowblower and the crate! It was missing a couple of flat washers. I had one in stock but had to go to Lowes for the other. I had to cut the PTO shaft down to size (I have a JD 870 so the PTO arms are pretty short). I will edit this review after the first significant snow storm, which is not yet in the forecast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase!!!! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Wesley Rogers from Rolling Prairie , IN United States  
Great product. Everything is better than I expected. Built extremely well, all the way down to the metal crate it got delivered in.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items