FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to 72" PTO Snow Blower
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Piece of Equipment August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Ken T. from Sutton, VT United States  
NEW SB72 just arrived yesterday - Shipped quickly and in perfect condition and suitably crated to maintain its beauty during shipping.
Will  not get a chance to use until later this year however this is a very well built, stout piece of equipment. Super excited... I would highly recommend WoodMaxx and this blower to anyone in the market. A pleasure dealing with you folks.
Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a machine. Built very heavy April 2, 2019
Reviewer: William Sumner from Helena, MT United States  
Just got the SB72 yesterday. This blower is built super heavy. I looked at many snowblowers locally here in Montana but there was no comparison to this Woodmaxx and the way it was built. It arrived in great condition but has a few places where the carrier was less than careful. I called Woodmaxx today and I talked to Joel about getting some touch up paint. He was outstanding to work with with. He also sent me a simplified wat of shortening out the PTO shaft. My son bought a kinetic log splitter from Woodmaxx and he is as happy as I am with my SB72. Great folks at Woodmaxx . Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Snowblower April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mike S from Glyndon, MN United States  
I saw this product on the web and was impressed by the video. I called to ask about my tractor, which is a  1950's Ford 800. Customer service was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I was thinking of getting the 60", but the sales rep told me I should be able to handle the 72". So glad I called. The snowblower arrived when they said it would, in perfect condition, and even my neighbor, who helped me unload it, commented on how well it was built. Assembly and hookup went how it should, except I had to cut the PTO shaft. I followed the instructions in the book and it worked perfectly. We've had three considerable snowfalls since I got the blower. Had to miss one because of a starter issue with the tractor. The performance of the blower has been flawless, takes deep snow, wet snow, and hard snow. Even on this old tractor the blower works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Snow Blower April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Hanns from Merrill, WI United States  
We Had The Most Snow In Feb Ever Recorded.  All Blowers In The Area Were Sold Out Or The Prices were Out Sky High. I Am Super Happy With My SB72.  The Quality Of This Unit Is Beyond What I Had Seen Before. I Ordered It On Monday And It was At The Truck Yard On Friday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! Very well Built! March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Maine  
I ordered my SB-72 with hydraulic chute rotator and deflector, along with the premium PTO shaft on Monday just before noon.  I had the Blower in my driveway Thursday afternoon!  The customer service is very helpful and shipping can't be beat IMO.  The blower is very well manufactured and took me just under an hour to assemble.  The shipping crate as previously mentioned is very sturdy and is a reflection of the craftsmanship of the blower.  More to come as the hours get put on the unit.  Keep up the great work!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB72 February 25, 2019
Reviewer: John from Hailey, ID United States  
Received the SB72 a week after placing the order. The assembly was exactly as shown in the manual and was completed within a few hours. The blower is attached to a JD 4610 with 35 PTO HP and works extremely well. I reiterate all the previous complementary reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy it. You won't be disappointed! February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Grose from White Salmon, WA United States  
As with the other reviews, this Unit is unbelievable. Heavy duty and blows Pacific Northwest crud with no issues. Plan for a little set up time. Make sure your tractor is matched to the right blower PTO HP, width, weight, etc. I moved 3 feet today without tractor chains. Had no issues. My neighbors think I'm a hero!  Amazing product. Thanks WoodMaxx!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-72 Build Like A Tank February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Paul A from Valley City, OH  
I took delivery of my SB-72 snow blower last week, and having bought this site unseen, I was blown away. This unit is built like a tank. I have had a smaller competitors unit for the past 25 years, and your unit just blows it away. Construction wise there is no comparison. For the price and quality of the unit, I don't think the competition can touch it. I highly recommend this unit. I am very pleased I chose your product over your competitors. Thanks for manufacturing a robust quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-72 Snow Blower February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Roy Hill from Fries, VA United States  
Very good service. Blower well made. No snow but will come soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-72 snowblower January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Boyer from Lyons, NY United States  
This is a very well built piece of equipment. I finally got to use it this week on 24" of snow and it is everything I expected and read about. Awesome snowblower.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items