FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to 72" PTO Snow Blower
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 72" pto snowblower December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Ricky H Urban from Brillion, WI United States  
Our snowblower came as scheduled. No damage from the YRC freight company and the crate was easy to remove. After shortening the PTO to fit our tractor, all went good. Only used it on a few inches of snow so far but ready for more.  There were some grease fittings that weren't covered before painting that should have been. Nicely heavy built blower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SB72 Snow blower December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Kurowski from De Pere, WI United States  
After looking at all brands of snow blowers for my New Holland TC34. I came across your website.  After reading reviews and watching Youtube videos I pulled the trigger on the SB72.  From the time I ordered online to the delivery in my driveway was only eleven days.  Blower arrived well packaged and in excellent condition.  The assembly took about 2 hours with easy to follow instructions.  I have to say that this blower is built really well, much better than the competitors.  The chute rotates effortlessly, paint is good and should give many decades of service.  BRING ON THE SNOW!!!!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snowblower review November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Helf from Silver Cliff , WI United States  
The blower showed up on schedule, the shipping frame had a few dents in it but the blower was in great condition. Assembly went good until I turned the bottom scraper bar over one of the bolts was stripped, my driveway is gravel and the manual instructed me to turn it over. After retapping the bar and putting a new 12mm bolt in all is well. Waiting for snow to try it out

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Duty Snow Blower November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Rick S. from Troy, ID United States  
This is the second snow blower I have purchased for my tractor. The first one was a different brand and did not perform well. The WoodMaxx 72" Snow Blower is very well constructed and simple to assemble. I am very impressed by the quality. The customer service at WoodMaxx is excellent. I had all of my concerns and questions answered in record time. I was notified of all phases of ordering, shipping and delivery of the product. I highly recommend WoodMaxx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SB-72 Snow Blower October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Vermonter Den from NEWPORT, VT United States  
Appears to be a solid well built piece of equipment. I did have some issues with loose screws on the chute liner, a defective grease fitting, scratched paint, a bound up chute bearing and was shorted the hydraulic deflector portion of the kit. All it took was a call and emailing pictures documenting the unfortunate oversights and the replacement paint and parts were on the way. The service manger Joel was fantastic to work with and very professional. I think maybe I got the 1st run of the season so the little things were missed. I don't believe this was a normal case and we all have bad days. Look forward to seeing it in action.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 72" PTO Snow Blower October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Ford from Wells, NV United States  
Very pleased with the Quality of this snow blower, appears to be well made and I am looking forward to using it this winter. Well packed for shipping and it took only 5 days from New York to Northern Nevada.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SB 72 snowblower October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Dale from Negaunee, MI United States  
I've just received my new SB 72 snowblower from Woodmaxx on September 26th, it looks well made, came right on time. Can't really give you a high markings on performance yet because I haven't tried it out. But if it works as good as it looks, it's a 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm sure I'll love it October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Gary K from Woodhull, IL  
The blower arrived in great shape, Old Dominion did an excellent job all around.
Tomorrow I will be fitting the power take off shaft ( too long) but I'm sure I can do it because I am a former Navy seabee 1960 edition.  Still proud to be an American.
I'm sure I'll love it.
Thanks
Gary

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wow what a heavy duty snow blower October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Zajc from Macedonia, OH United States  
Being a die maker and a fabricator for 40 years this impressed me with the quality and thickness of the parts and welding , truly a bullet proof piece , I expect many years of service from it . Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snow blower September 18, 2019
Reviewer: leonide michaud from connor twp, ME United States  
This a very nice snow blower SB 72''. Well made, fast delivery, very good price.  thank you 08/30/2019 Leonide in Maine

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items