FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to SB-60 PTO WoodMaxx Snow Blower
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watching The Snow Fly March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Scott F from Reinbeck, IA  
I recently purchased a SB-60 Snowblower. I ordered the snowblower on Wednesday and it was delivered to my shop in Iowa the following Monday afternoon. I have three ATVs with snow blades to push snow on my acreage, but with the weather this winter in Iowa the ATVs just weren’t cutting it. From the first time I used the snowblower, and every day for pretty much two weeks there after, I have enjoyed watching the snow fly. The prompt shipping and delivery saved me from hours of digging out my driveway. The SB-60 is a well built machine which I have come to expect from Woodmaxx. I highly recommend and will most likely purchase from again any product manufactured by Woodmaxx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-60 Snow Blower February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Ron from Kalispell, MT United States  
I purchased this snow blower for my Kioti tractor and l used it four times so far this winter. My driveway is a 1/4 mile long and gravel. The unit is an enormous time saver and moves a lot of snow. It is impressive to watch. The snow blower appears to be designed/built solid and so far l am very pleased with its performance. The only complaints l have are some cosmetic issues (paint/corrosion from shipping across the ocean), which l addressed with the service manager already. Hopefully they get this corrected for new buyers. Woodmaxx is pleasant, helpful and professional to work with. All my questions have been answered quickly. I will consider them for subsequent implements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-60 Review February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Chrastina from North Hero, VT United States  
The SB-60 was purchased in 2015. Since that time the winters have had progressively more snow, it seems, and the unit has performed excellently. It is solidly constructed, well balanced and a pleasure to operate even with the manual chute controls. Thank you to the men and women at WoodMaxx and the former military members for a great product and their service to this country.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Joe BML from Adirondacks NY United States  
Good Morning,
I never write reviews until I've used the equipment for awhile and it's been 2 years since I purchased the SB 60 snow blower.
WOW !! What a piece of equipment. There is nothing that this blower can't handle.
Quality is outstanding and the people were the most friendly,  helpful and knowledgeable. If you're looking for a work horse and a very dependable machine, buy from them! Two years and 200 hrs on it and not one complaint!! If you' re a veteran you'll get the discount.
Great people and products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-60 January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Hadley from Shelby, OH United States  
WOW , Can't believe the high quality of this product.  Well constructed heavy duty machine. And the shipping container was also above and beyond anything I have ever seen used.  Fine job gentlemen.  I will certainly highly recommend your products to everyone I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-60 Snowblower January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Bryon Sherwood from Camden, NY United States  
Received the snowblower and was able to unload it with the loader on our L3200 Kubota. Took it into the garage to unpack it. I took about a day to unpack and assemble it. Everything was just as described in the manual that I downloaded online. After a few days I got a chance to try it out.  I was very pleased with how well it performed.  We received 18 inches of snow one night and the tractor and snowblower cut through it like butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-60 January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Schoharie, NY United States  
I purchased this unit in December and have been waiting for snow to give it a workout.  The latest snow storm dropped about 18" and the unit powered thru the snow without an issue and made short work out of 200' of driveway and at least that much in paths and other areas around my house.

I am glad I opted for the electric controls because it made directing the snow from left-right and up-down simple and easy.  Given the amount of wind and my need to keep direction snow away from object this upgrade made my life so much easier.

I was very happy after my first use.  I'm not hoping for more snow, but if it comes I know I'll be able to clear it out and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-60 December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey S from Morrisonville, NY United States  
I waited two months for the orange SB-60 to ship as it was on back order. Boy was it worth the wait. This snow blower is a beast. Very well built and built to last. Comes very well packed in a steel crate and easy to uncrate. The support team is very helpful. Well worth the money spent. Thank you WoodMaxx Team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5' snowblower December 18, 2018
Reviewer: John Schaible Jr from Hillsdale, NY United States  
The SB-60 snowblower was not in stock when I ordered. It took 3 weeks to get in stock and another 2 weeks before I took delivery. When it was delivered, I was amazed how heavy the unit was. This machine is well built and it looks like it will last a life time. The steel is heavy and welds look great. I purchased it with the manual chute adjustment and that is my only concern. It seems to hang up a little at the universal joint on it. I may have to adjust it or use it a few times to get used to it.  I haven't had any snow since I mounted it on the tractor so my wife thinks we bought an anti-snow insurance policy. I will comment again when we get some snow in Upstate NY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
sb-60 snowblower December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Larry johnson from dayton, MN United States  
assembly was straightforward.seems heavy duty. waiting for the first snowfall. happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items