FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to SB-60 PTO WoodMaxx Snow Blower
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-60 January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Schoharie, NY United States  
I purchased this unit in December and have been waiting for snow to give it a workout.  The latest snow storm dropped about 18" and the unit powered thru the snow without an issue and made short work out of 200' of driveway and at least that much in paths and other areas around my house.

I am glad I opted for the electric controls because it made directing the snow from left-right and up-down simple and easy.  Given the amount of wind and my need to keep direction snow away from object this upgrade made my life so much easier.

I was very happy after my first use.  I'm not hoping for more snow, but if it comes I know I'll be able to clear it out and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-60 December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey S from Morrisonville, NY United States  
I waited two months for the orange SB-60 to ship as it was on back order. Boy was it worth the wait. This snow blower is a beast. Very well built and built to last. Comes very well packed in a steel crate and easy to uncrate. The support team is very helpful. Well worth the money spent. Thank you WoodMaxx Team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5' snowblower December 18, 2018
Reviewer: John Schaible Jr from Hillsdale, NY United States  
The SB-60 snowblower was not in stock when I ordered. It took 3 weeks to get in stock and another 2 weeks before I took delivery. When it was delivered, I was amazed how heavy the unit was. This machine is well built and it looks like it will last a life time. The steel is heavy and welds look great. I purchased it with the manual chute adjustment and that is my only concern. It seems to hang up a little at the universal joint on it. I may have to adjust it or use it a few times to get used to it.  I haven't had any snow since I mounted it on the tractor so my wife thinks we bought an anti-snow insurance policy. I will comment again when we get some snow in Upstate NY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sb-60 snowblower December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Larry johnson from dayton, MN United States  
assembly was straightforward.seems heavy duty. waiting for the first snowfall. happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB60 December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Elliott Arnott JR from Rock Tavern, NY United States  
I was able  to use this for the first time.  This blower is a beast! Really happy with the performance and quality of this unit.  Everything on it is heavy duty. It was a pleasure doing business with Woodmaxx.   I would definitely do business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The beast a ! September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clinton Township, MI United States  
Just picked this blower up and never knew it was this heavy duty ! Its a beast the size of the drive chain ! And thickness of the whole unit ! Its massive ....cant wait ! I am in lower to mid. Mi. In the snow belt ! My buddys cant believe how well the construction it ! Thanks woodmaxx for a gr8 sno blower !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB-60 WoodMaxx Snowblower and MF GC2410 March 20, 2018
Reviewer: CJ Daigle from Poland, ME United States  
I have been using this for several months now.  Snow blower with a tractor that has 18.7hp on the PTO works very well even with 18 inches of heavy wet snow.  Easy to clean, maintain and setup.  instructions for cutting PTO shaft to length are very good.  My future wish list is a cutoff or stop for the chute motor so that you don't rip out the actuator for the deflector wire.  A better way to hang the deflector wire off the chute because sometimes the wire and spring get caught in the chute gear or hung up on the purchased LED light.  Friendly staff and Veteran supportice,,,,5 star from me.  Would order from WoodMaxx again and recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great snow blower February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Maxwell from Milford, IA United States  
I got the SB 60 blower for my Deere 1025r. The tractor has  plenty power to cut full width and height passes, but the blower is almost too heavy for it. I had to remove the quick hitch just so it would lift it. I would've given this 5 stars, but the skid shoes could use some work in order to make it work better over gravel. I ended up welding a longer plate on the bottom of the skid shoe to make it ski over the ground instead of dig in.  

WoodMaxx response- For stone driveways to reduce gouging we recommend to turn the cutting edge over so that the tapper is on the bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
john canadian customer February 12, 2018
Reviewer: JOHN PINES from PERTH, ON Canada  
Hello fellas.

I have the SB60 unit, Have had it for a few years now, Awesome implement. Its handled all that has been put through it.

Thanks fellas enjoy John

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sb-60 snowblower a beast December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Bernard schwartz from PA United States  
Snowblower just delivered very pleased with quality of blower HEAVY DUTY.Can't wait for the snow to try out Hopefully I can post a review after I get to use it...People at woodmaxx great to deal with.People don't be afraid to buy it you will be pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items