FREE
& CANADA!
**We accept US funds only -
Thank you!

Credit Cards

Volusion SSL Seal
facebook
Return to LS-34T Kinetic Log Splitter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce from Troy, NC United States  
Ordered my splitter with the Honda engine and I just can't believe how much wood I can split! I had a large pile and in a few minuets it will split as fast as you can load it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I feel like the new king in town with my new toy July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from Cantley, QC Canada  
I've been using my new LS-34T splitter intensively during the last two weeks and I'm very impressed!! This splitter is built very strong. I've ordered my splitter with the Honda engine and I just can't believe how much wood I can split with a full tank. I'm now saving time and money...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
LS 34 T Kinetic splitter June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Randy Gingerich from St. Agatha, ON Canada  
I am very happy with the performance and speed of this unit.
It does exactly what Woodmaxx claims it does, truly a 2 second cycle time with seldom a second hit required, even on knotty logs.
I did find a few loose fasteners upon it's arrival, however this is a very minor issue when compared to the time saved to split the same amount of firewood,
I have recommended this splitter to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THIS THING IS A BEAST!!! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ernest Sumner from Helena, MT United States  
After endless searching and comparing, I decided to pull the trigger and order this splitter.  Communication with the company was awesome, and before I knew it, it was here.  It was like Christmas morning when I was 5!  The crate showed up in great condition.  This thing is heavy!  Make sure you have help.  Assembly was a breeze, taking around an hour.  The color instruction book was awesome, but hardly needed. I have been splitting fir rounds that are 24-36 diameter and full of knots.  It was all I could do to lift these onto the table (wet/green). The splitter did not flinch.  In 3 hours of use, I got it to stop once on a huge knot.  Just a reset on the handle, and hit it again, went right through.  Showed a friend of the family this amazing machine, and now he has one on order. I cannot say enough good things about this splitter.  If you are on the fence about the purchase of this machine, do not be!  You will not regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WoodMaxx Log Splitter March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Burns from Nordland, WA United States  
The assembly took place easily without following the well-illustrated manual.  EXCEPT, during my final stage of assembly, I dropped a 5mm nut which secures the split handle. .....  But to my surprise extra hardware was provided.  What a relief and a smile came upon my being.  
I did follow the instruction for starting the engine and lubricating the rail.   Started the engine and split several logs.  All of this was done by myself.  If I would have reviewed the instructions, I would have placed the hydraulic jack into position and removed the container bottom more efficiently.  But, using the sides of the container provided a nice platform for sitting while assembling.  
I suggested another feature.  This would be to have an assembly whereby one could leverage the log from the ground up to the work table.  i.e. place the log into a cradle and then with a long handle titer totter the log up into position.   (work like the Egyptians)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LS 34-T Log splitter February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Louis Jimenez Jr from Griffin, GA United States  
First off the reason I  chose WoodMaxx is because of the customer service.  The LA 34T is a BEAST.  I've put monster size logs on here,  and it rips thru them like I'm splitting a small piece of wood. Doesn't bog down like a hydraulic splitter. First pull outa the creat and it started. I choose the Honda motor by choice, never had any problem with Honda. The price was more comparable with the hydraulic log splitters. The other kinetic log splitters were a lot higher in price which I couldn't understand cuz the Wood Maxx one operates better than the high-dollar ones. I am very happy with my purchase with wood Maxx and I would refer this product to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Log Splitter February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Maxwell from Milford, IA United States  
This is the first log splitter I have ever purchased, and I am very happy with the performance. Assembly wasn't too difficult, but definitely requires two people or a lift. I have split wood for 5 machine hours and already have enough wood for over a winter. The wheel extenders are a great idea for it. The only recommendations I would have are to make the  wheel extensions a little longer, make the work top bigger so logs don't fall off, and make the tongue out of thicker steel. I had the tongue break at a weld point, but WoodMaxx had a new tongue to me in just a few days. I would recommend always putting the leg down when splitting instead of letting the tongue attached to a hitch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptionally Fast January 12, 2018
Reviewer: James Beyer from Stagecoach, NV United States  
First and foremost, I am so glad I bought this piece of equipment. It is by far the fastest way to split wood. I must say though, that there are some things that should be carefully checked, while it is being assembled. Before using this machine, the pulleys and belts should be checked for proper alignment and all the nuts and bolts should be double checked for tightness. I actually replaced the bolts that hold the ram to the I-beam frame using better all steel lock nuts, because the weak plastic type don't hold up to the impact and vibration of use and back off and cause the ram to get loose and stick at the end of it's stroke. Other than that, I am super happy with this machine's performance. There were a couple other minor issues, but they were quickly resolved, thanks to the friendly staff at Woodmaxx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Humphrey from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Woodmaxx showed up today and spent 2.5 hours assembling. Most of that unpacking it...they could ease up a bit on the plastic wrapping.
Went together like a breeze. Did it myself, but best if you have some help.
Busted a couple of 20 inch oak rounds. Impressive and fast.  Ninja splitter.
Going to split about 2 cords oak and madrone tomorrow. First time I've ever been excited about splitting wood. Might not even sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LS-34T Kinetic Log Splitter August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cuba, NM United States  
Pay attention to assembly, this splitter can't be beat.  Highly recommend the wheel extender kit, especially if you're towing over uneven terrain.  This is the first kinetic in use in this area; it sure is drawing attention!  Out performs any hydraulic I've ever used.  Unless you really enjoy splitting a winter's worth of firewood with an axe, buy this splitter...you won't be disappointed!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items